Blogia
lauragcho

Legit How To Get Hack Mod Patch Mahjong Solitaire Puzzle Games

Mahjong Solitaire Puzzle Games hack tool

 

1.7.4 / 130,1 Megabytes / I have always wanted to play but I was afraid of it for some reason but I over came my fears and it is the only game I play now. I have never heard so many compliments about the ads. I think that is why we don’t have to pay for it. My one and only complaint is I have finished every level and I have one star on all 3 levels. How do you get 3 stars? I have scored over 3000 points on one of the hardest levels. HELP I need to know how to get all 3 stars on a level / 1st Matching and Chinese Games / 2014-04-08 / game Info - The aim is to eliminate all the tiles of the board as fast as you can, removing the pairs with the same picture / ipod.

 

 

 

0 comentarios